Our Board & Staff

DVCS Board

Our Board meets on a monthly basis. The Annual General Meeting is held usually in October/November each year.

The Board can be contacted via email at  chairperson@dvcs.org.au.


DVCS Leadership Team

  • Sue Webeck, Chief Executive Officer
  • Sarah Gillett, Program Support Manager
  • Alanna Davis, Community Development and Engagement Manager
  • Jessica O’Dea, Crisis Intervention Team Leader
  • Thomas Morris, Crisis Intervention Team Leader
  • Clare Sheehan, Legal Advocacy Team Leader (on extended leave)
  • Melissa Elfverson, Acting Legal Advocacy Team Leader
  • Roberta James, Women and Children’s Specialist Programs Team Leader
  • Belinda Campbell, Room4Change Team Leader